Kirkcaldy Presbytery

Parish Boundaries

The Pdf below shows the parish boundaries of all the congregations within Kirkcaldy Presbytery.  If you click on a marker you will discover which parish boundary you are viewing.

Kirkcaldy Presbytery Parish Boundaries 



Presbytery meets on 12th November at 7pm in Christ’s Kirk, Glenrothes for the ordination and induction of Scott McCrum to the charge and his welcome to the Presbytery of Kirkcaldy. Scott is currently finishing his final placement with Rev Scott Burton in Perth: St Matthew’s. A warm welcome is extended to all.


Auchterderran Kinglassie

Auchtertool w. Kirkcaldy: Linktown

Buckhaven & Wemyss


Dysart St Clair

Glenrothes: Christ’s Kirk

Glenrothes: St Columba’s

Glenrothes: St Margaret’s

Glenrothes: St Ninian’s

Kennoway, Windygates & Balgonie: St Kenneth’s


Kirkcaldy: Abbotshall

Kirkcaldy: Bennochy

Kirkcaldy: Linktown w. Auchtertool

Kirkcaldy: Pathhead

Kirkcaldy: St Bryce Kirk

Kirkcaldy: Templehall

Kirkcaldy: Torbain

Leslie: Trinity


Markinch and Thornton


Methilhill and Denbeath